Video Orders & Delivery

Once your video is complete, it is uploaded to your private members area, from where only you (or anyone with your member login details) can access or download it.

We also provide a link to view the video on YouTube and a shareable link to add to your social media, your website or other property portals such as MyHome.ie or Daft.ie

You will receive an email notification informing you when a new video is ready.

Your video will be Full 1080p HD Quality, MP4 format and available to download from within your members area.

Please allow 2 business days for delivery of each video.

This is 2 business days from the time you successfully place and pay for your order.

Any inaccuracies during order placement e.g. incorrect website URL may result in delays to the timely delivery of your video(s).

It may not be possible to change or cancel your order as work may have already commenced on your order.

Any cancellation or change request for a video order must be sent within one hour of the original order being successfully paid and placed. This is because work on your order may have already commenced.

You should always double-check the order details prior to submitting your order. This can be done on the both the order page and at checkout.

Any orders that are successfully placed and not cancelled or changed within one hour of order placement are not eligible for a refund.

Other Questions

Yes. To fully use our service you are required to create an account.

Account creation is free and each new account receives a free video credit in order to test out our service.

Each new account is awarded a free video credit.

You can use the credit to order videos and test the service and quality of the videos.

The video credit must be used within 7 calendar days after you create your account.

When creating an account, you need to provide some account details such as your name, email address, business name and licence number.
To ensure our Free Trial is not abused, all new accounts may be reviewed prior to activation.
Once your new account is active, go to the Order Videos page and use your free credit to order your videos. To order a listing video you will just need to provide the website URL of the property listing.
If you are happy with the service and quality of the videos, you can then either purchase credits to pay for future videos or you can pay for your video at the time of your order.

Payments & Refunds

We use Stripe and PayPal to process our payments.

Monthly subscription payments are currently only availalbe through Stripe.

Available payment options are displayed at the checkout.

With either Stripe or PayPal you can pay using Credit or Debit card.

We only accept payments through our website. Cheques, bank transfers or cash payments are not accepted.

Due to the virtual nature of the products we provide, we will only provide refunds where we have made an error and a replacement video is not an option. Replacement videos are at our discretion.

An example of an error would be an incorrect spelling in the final video to that which was on the listing website URL or in a video order details form field, provided by you at the time of order.

Additionally, the quality and resolution of all images i.e. images and logo is the responsibility of the customer. We will use all images as-is. A low resolution image that was uploaded to a listing may not look well in the final video and is not an error on our part. In the case of listing videos, we create your videos based on the available details and images from your existing listing.

Cancellation of Monthly Plans

If you choose to cancel a monthly paid plan, or you close or delete your account and you have remaining videos left on your plan , there are no refunds for the value of any remaining videos. We recommend that you use your credits prior to cancellation or deletion.

Suspension of Monthly Plans

If you choose to suspend a monthly paid plan and you have remaining videos left on your plan , there are no refunds for the value of any remaining videos. Your remaining credits will be held in your account until you reactivate your plan.

Account Closure / Deletion

If you choose to close or delete your account and you have unused credits remaining, there are no refunds for the value of any remaining credits. We recommend that you use your credits prior to cancellation or deletion.

The Flex Monthly plan renews automatically. If you don’t want to be billed, cancel your monthly plan a minimum of 3 business days before the next renewal date otherwise the system will bill your card automatically. We send you a renewal reminder email 7 days in advance of your renewal date.

The ‘Pay Per Video’ option is not a monthly plan and therefore does not renew. You purchase credits as required and there is no monthly billing on this plan.

Absolutely. We work with Stripe for all our payment processing which guarantees your safety and security.

All site communication and data transfer is secured and encrypted.

We do not store your financial information on our website.

You will be able to still access your videos after you cancel your monthly plan.

If you were on a paid monthly plan and you cancel it, your account will remain open.

You can continue to order videos using the ‘Pay Per Video’ option.

You can renew or change your plan at any time from within your members area.

Please note if you choose to delete your account you will lose access to your account, including all data and videos and any remaining credits.

Monthly plans automatically renew until cancelled.

You can cancel your monthly plan at any time from within your members area. You should cancel your plan at least 3 business days before your plan is due to renew and before the payment is due to process.

You will be able to still access your existing videos after you cancel your monthly plan.

If you were on a paid monthly plan and you cancel it, your account will remain open. You can continue to order videos using the ‘Pay Per Video’ option if you wish. You can request to renew or change your plan at any time from within your members area.

You will lose any unused video credits if you cancel your monthly plan, close or delete your account during the plan cycle.

There are no refunds for any unused video credits. Similarly there are no refunds for any unused credits on the ‘Pay Per Video’ option if you chose to close or delete your account.

We recommend using your remaining credits before closing or deleting your account.

Account Deletion

Please note if choose to delete your account you will immediately lose access to your account, including all data and videos. There are no refunds for account deletion.